Contact Us

The Fordham University Office of Alumni Relations works continuously to develop programs and events that will have a positive impact on the University and the lives of its alumni. Please feel free to contact these staff members at any time with your ideas about new programs, feedback on events you've attended, or requests for assistance.

Office location:

45 Columbus Avenue, 8th Floor
(Between 61st and 62nd streets)
New York, NY 10023

Contact Information:

212-636-6520 or 800-314-ALUM (2586)
alumnioffice@fordham.edu

Alumni Relations Staff

Michael Griffin

Michael Griffin

associate vice president for alumni relations
mgriffin19@fordham.edu | 212-636-6520
Sara Hunt Munoz, FCRH '99, GSE '10

Sara Hunt Munoz, FCRH '99, GSE '10

director for strategic initiatives
shunt@fordham.edu | 212-636-6523
Michaela Shank

Michaela Shank

senior associate director for reunion programs and affinity groups 
Contact Michaela for information about Homecoming, Jubilee, and Lincoln Center Reunions as well as theme-based constituent groups.
mshank@fordham.edu | 212-636-6566
Shannon Hirrel, FCRH `10

Shannon Hirrel, FCRH `10

assistant director, New York City programming
Contact Shannon for information about school-specific alumni programs, alumni travel, and New York City cultural programs.
hirrel@fordham.edu | 212-636-7501
Ainsley Kelley

Ainsley Kelley

assistant director, regional programming
Contact Ainsely for information about our regional alumni chapter program
akelley6@fordham.edu | 212-636-6555
Kelly Rivera

Kelly Rivera

program manager
Contact Kelly with general questions or for more information about our Alumni Career Workshops.
krivera29@fordham.edu | 212-636-6739
Taylor McDonnell, FCRH `14

Taylor McDonnell, FCRH `14

alumni relations officer for reunions
Contact Taylor for information about reunion registration
tmcdonnell4@fordham.edu | 212-930-8889

Daniel Gatti, SJ, JES '65, GSE '66

Daniel Gatti, SJ, JES '65, GSE '66

alumni chaplain
dgatti@fordham.edu | 212-636-6978
Leo Daly, SJ, GSAS '56

Leo Daly, SJ, GSAS '56

alumni chaplain
ldaly2@fordham.edu | 718-817-5441
Mary Heyser, RSHM, MC '62

Mary Heyser, RSHM, MC '62

Marymount alumnae chaplain
mheyser1@fordham.edu | 212-636-6089