Contact Us

The Fordham University Office of Alumni Relations works continuously to develop programs and events that will have a positive impact on the University and the lives of its alumni. Please feel free to contact these staff members at any time with your ideas about new programs, feedback on events you've attended, or requests for assistance.

Office location:

888 Seventh Avenue, 7th Floor
(Between 56th and 57th streets)
New York, NY 10019

Contact Information:

212-636-6520 or 800-314-ALUM (2586)
alumnioffice@fordham.edu or mmalumnae@fordham.edu

Alumni Relations Staff

Michael Griffin

Michael Griffin

assistant vice president for alumni relations
mgriffin19@fordham.edu | 212-636-6520
Sara Hunt Munoz, FCRH '99, GSE '10

Sara Hunt Munoz, FCRH '99, GSE '10

director for strategic initiatives
shunt@fordham.edu | 212-636-6523
Michaela Shank

Michaela Shank

associate director for reunion programs and affinity groups 
Contact Michaela for information about Homecoming, Jubilee, and Lincoln Center Reunions as well as theme-based constituent groups.
mshank@fordham.edu | 212-636-6566
Ann Marie Boccuzzi, GSB '10

Ann Marie Boccuzzi, GSB '10

assistant director, regional outreach
Contact Ann Marie for information about our domestic alumni chapters.
boccuzzi@fordham.edu | 212-636-6555
Jake Braithwaite, GSB '11

Jake Braithwaite, GSB '11

assistant director, New York City programming
Contact Jake for information about school-specific alumni programs, alumni travel, and New York City cultural programs.
braithwaite@fordham.edu | 212-636-7501
Timothy Dinneen, FCRH '08

Timothy Dinneen, FCRH '08

assistant director, young alumni and student engagement
Contact Tim for information about young alumni programs, service and mission programs, and student mentoring opportunities.
tdinneen@fordham.edu | 212-636-7068
Kelly Rivera

Kelly Rivera

alumni relations officer
krivera29@fordham.edu | 212-636-6739
Daniel Gatti, S.J., JES '65, GSE '66

Daniel Gatti, S.J., JES '65, GSE '66

alumni chaplain
dgatti@fordham.edu | 212-636-6978
Mary Heyser, R.S.H.M., MC '62

Mary Heyser, R.S.H.M., MC '62

Marymount alumnae chaplain
mheyser1@fordham.edu | 212-636-6089